Baggo®.com Bean Bag Games – the Most Exciting Backyard Game Ever!

BAGGO Caddy LITE LED Lighted Score Tower Drink & Bag Holder, 2pk

BAGGO Caddy LITE LED Lighted Score Tower Drink & Bag Holder, 2pk
SKU #: 1334
$54.95
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Caddy Lite
These are handy to have because of the cupholders and the scorekeeper. We haven't got to use this at night, so can't say if the LED lit shaft is worth the expense. I would think that lighting up the "playing field" would be necessary in darker conditions.
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Christmas / (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Great
Love the game and the way you caneed change out the logo on the boards.
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Lubbock Lady / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Beer and baggo
What more is there to say other than if you have any intention of drinking beer and playing baggo in the evening, you need these lighted stands. They're durable and easily attach to the rest of the baggo stuff for easy transport.
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Chris / (Posted on 12/30/2015)
A gift worth getting!
Impressed with the attention to detail and craftsmanship.
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Houston Nutcracker / (Posted on 12/17/2015)
Great Gift
Product arrived in a timely manner and I am excited to give it at Christmas - it makes a great gift and I have told other friends about it already!
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Michele / (Posted on 12/16/2015)
Great Products
The Specialty Split Design Bean Bag Toss Game by BAGGO , the BAGGO Caddy LITE - 2pk Caddy with Lighted Shafts and the Baggo Ultimate Tailgate 2 Seater Bench are of great quality and comes with a great price.
Quality
Service
Value
Review by ET / (Posted on 12/14/2015)
Expect them to be great.mimi
Have not given them to my sons yet. They are Christmas presents. They have both played with one and will be delighted.
Quality
Service
Value
Review by mimi / (Posted on 12/8/2015)
Love it!
The gift was a hit? We have not set up the lighted stand yet. I did not even think about testing it to see if it worked. The shipping arrived safely and on time. We are thrilled with your company! Thank you
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Austin / (Posted on 12/8/2015)
Excellent
It is awesome! Sometimes our games go way into the evening and this makes it so easy to keep the fun going!
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Jennifer Jones / (Posted on 12/3/2015)
A Must Purchase with your Boards
I have been throwing bags for 20 years and this is perfect for those nights of celebration and competition among family and friends. The drink holders are the added bonus, everyone needs to have these with your boards.
Quality
Service
Value
Review by Kentucky Fan in Memphis / (Posted on 11/19/2015)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register